2009 Steering Committee

2009 GigaNet Steering Committee

(As Announced on Sunday, 1 February 2009)

Executive Officers

Chair (Two-Year Term):
  1. Milton Mueller

Vice Chair (One-Year Term): 
  1. William Drake

Secretary (Two-Year Term): 
  1. Elena Pavan

Treasurer (One-Year Term): 

Standing Committee Chairs

Program Committee Chair (Two-Year Term): 
  1. Raquel Gatto
Outreach and Partnership Committee Chair (One-Year Term): 
  1. Slavka Antonova

Membership Committee Chair (Two-Year Term):
  1. Konstantinos Komaitis

Communication Committee Chair (One-Year Term): 

Form Signatures
Steal Reservation Form

Are you sure you want to steal this reservation?

Form Signatures
Steal Reservation Form

Ask $reserveUser.Name to give up this document reservation.

Viewed 6,295 times